ALL ABOUT MYSELF

Hi, my name is Jake Paguican Cahoy generally, it’s WOOD and I am currently in grade 11. I have been at Camiguin National High School for 5 years; hoping that I will thoroughly enjoy myself here in WordPress. My school is great, the people are fantastic and the atmosphere is one that makes you actually want to go to school. I was born and raised in the beautiful and majestic province of Camiguin and grew up as a loving, competitive and a responsible son of Mr. and Mrs. Jaime Clavano Cahoy and Flora Olaivar Paguican.
I am an interesting, fun loving guy with a good sense of humor. One thing about me that is important to know though is that at first I come of as a very shy individualistic guy but once I get to know people and are comfortable with my environment I am great. It is hard for me to make friends but once I make them, it’s great and I am all different. I joke, laugh and humor people and I also get as much as I give. I am a very kind, compassionate, sensitive guy as my close friends will tell you. I have a tough shell but on the inside I am soft. I am also a very principled person and stand strong on what is right and wrong. I understand and know that we all put on a show sometimes and do not show who we really are or what we feel but some people do this constantly and those kinds of people I cannot stand. I am a person who do what I am supposed to do. As now, I am a student in school, therefore I do my homework every single day and study for what I have learned at home. I also pay attention in class most of the time as well. Besides that, I organize my work as well. At home, I am a child, so I respect my parents and help them to do house works, such as doing laundries and washing dishes. I clean my room once a week as well because that is my responsibility as being a child. I also help out friends and classmates when they need help. I give out advices and suggestions to them when they need support and help as well. Generally, I can say that I am a responsible person who does my duties.
Besides being a responsible person, I am also a person who is sympathetic. I have been a sympathetic person when I was really young. For example, when I walk on the street and saw some handicapped people or vagrants, I would help them by giving them food that I have or whatever things that I can do for them to have a better living. When I see animals without a home, I feel sorry for them and I might give some food for them to eat. I feel sympathetic to many people in the world and therefore I do something to help them have a better living. Another aspect of my personality is that, i am a very creative person. I think, creativity is the key to any problem / situation. One has to think creatively in order to break down a problem into the smaller and more manageable components. Moreover, being a sociable person, I have many friends since I like to communicate with people and get to know new interesting individuals. I enjoy my time at school: it is really nice to study and the students are very friendly and ready to help. The atmosphere cannot but make me want to go there every time. I like to receive and deal with challenging tasks. I am a very enthusiastic student and I think this is a strong point of mine. My friends say that I am a very funny and an interesting boy with a good sense of humor. As soon as I meet new people who are happy to meet me, I feel extremely comfortable with them. I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. We exchange new ideas, find many interesting things about each other and experience new things. I appreciate friendship and people who surround me.

 

 

Author: jakewoodblog

Senior High School Student. Journalist. TV/Radio Broadcaster. Knows how to act, sing and dance. Resilient. Family-oriented. Mindanao-an. Camiguingnon. My personality is something that does not change which makes me unique and special. As for me, I am a responsible and sympathetic person, however, I am a goal-centered person.

3 thoughts on “ALL ABOUT MYSELF”

Leave a comment